Moe! Ninja Girls Enju’s Birthday Picture

I spent some of my savings just to get this and I do not regret it ONE BIT. The extra story was worth it. I was grinning like an idiot while playing the game (more like reading it).

Download link is at the bottom.

2

I uploaded the whole story on Youtube for everyone to see. And also for me incase I lose my MNG account. I spent way too much on my savings for me just to keep this for myself.

Part 1:

Part 2:

Finale:

 

 

Download Special Image Here!

 

Leave a Reply

