Heyo, writing is my cup of tea.

Gizelle here and. like Mik who’s more on anime and games, I’ll focus on writing in general. I’m not that good of a writer, yet. I hope to improve though.

When it comes to stories, I tend to write fanfictions more although original stories are also something I write time to time (This will change as I intend to write original stories for this blog). I find it difficult to write without knowing the entire outline of the story, though.

Eh, skipping the boring part, expect stories with no aim =w=)b

Leave a Reply

